Find a Hotspot near you!

Hotspot Hunters

Hotspot Hunters

Upcoming events! Our menu! Submit an enquiry! AddressHunters Retreat Shopping Centre, Hunters Retreat Phone041 360 1921 Emailcarmen@hotspotbar.co.za

Read More

Hotspot Westering

Hotspot Westering

Upcoming events! Our menu! Submit an enquiry! Address Townsend Ave, Westering Phone041 360 1950 Emailhotspotwestering8@gmail.com

Read More

Hotspot Lorraine

Hotspot Lorraine

Upcoming events! Submit an enquiry! AddressGardens Shopping Centre, Lorraine Phone041 367 3834 Emailshannalee@hotspotbar.co.za

Read More

Hotspot Walmer

Hotspot Walmer

Upcoming events! Our menu! Submit an enquiry! Address 122 Heugh Rd, Walmer Phone041 581 1725 Emailwalmer.hotspot122@gmail.com

Read More

Palacio Sports Bar

Palacio Sports Bar

Upcoming events! Our menu! Submit an enquiry! Address Cape Rd, Newton Park Phone041 364 0550 Emailpalaciosportsbar@gmail.com

Read More

Hotspot Bistro Bar

Hotspot Bistro Bar

Upcoming events! Our menu! Submit an enquiry! Find us at below address, we are also active on social media.   Address291 Cape Rd, Newton Park   Phone041 363 0016   Emailbistro@hotspotbar.co.za

Read More

Hotspot Algoa Bar

Hotspot Algoa Bar

Upcoming events! Submit an enquiry! Address21 Rooihout Str, Algoa Park Phone041 456 5953 Emailalgoabar1@outlook.com

Read More

Hotspot Uitenhage

Hotspot Uitenhage

Upcoming events! Submit an enquiry! AddressLevyvale Shopping Centre, Uitenhage Phone041 961 0886 Emailhotspotsuth@gmail.com

Read More

Hotspot Somerset East

Hotspot Somerset East

Upcoming events! Our menu! Submit an enquiry! Address 85 Nojoli Street, Somerset East Phone042 243 0002 Emailhotspotsummerseteast@gmail.com

Read More

Hotspot Port Alfred

Hotspot Port Alfred

Upcoming events! Submit an enquiry! Address 33 van Der Riet street, Port Alfred Phone046 624 1117 Emailhotspotportalfred@gmail.com

Read More

Hotspot Liquors

Hotspot Liquors

Upcoming events! Submit an enquiry! Address142 Caledon St, Uitenhage Phone041 922 533 Emailhotspotliquors@gmail.com

Read More

Hotspot Water Bar

Hotspot Water Bar

Upcoming events! Submit an enquiry! Address Levyvale Shopping Centre, Uitenhage Phone062 951 7298 Emailhotspotwaterbar@gmail.com

Read More